Kathleen Ash-Milby

Project Manager
Elizabeth Gordon

Exhibition Manager
Barbara Mogel

Exhibition Design Liaison
Peter Brill

Project Assistant
Robert Mastrangelo

Exhibition Design
Barbara Suhr

Graphic Design
Susanna Stieff
Kate Johnson
Patricia Beirne

Collections Manager
Dominique Cocuzza

Erik Satrum

Lead Exhibition Specialist
Stacey Jones

Exhibition Specialists
Colin Brant
Francis Cape
Lisa Hein
Will Rhodes
John Richardson
Bob Seng
Fritz Welch
LeRone Wilson

Lighting Design
Mary Ann Hoag

Audio Visual Coordinator
Patrick Glynn

Public Programs
Shawn Termin
Johanna Gorelick
Jorge Estevez

External Affairs
Trey Moynihan
Ann Marie Sekeres

Holly Stewart
Steve Bell
Terence Winch

Joe Poccia
Cheryl Wilson

Fabrication Services
291 Digital
Top Notch Graphics
T.E. Black Studio

Special Thanks
Camilo Alvarez, Samson Projects, Boston, MA
Atwater Place, Portland, OR
Mark Bahti, Bahti Indian Arts, Tucson, AZ
Jane Beebe, PDX Gallery, Portland, OR
Lucia DeRespinis
Rebecca Dobkins
Stephen and Dale Dunn
Galería Cometa, Bogotá, Colombia
Ernesto Khoutari
Taunya van der Steen Mizel and Adam Mizel
Kate Morris
Paul Chaat Smith
Ernest C. Swigert and Nate Overmeyer
Leon Tovar, Leon Tovar Gallery, New York, NY

Jeffrey Gibson’s work has been supported by
Creative Capital Foundation
GE Advanced Materials, Sealants & Adhesives